So to start, I am very very new at this. In fact I am more LOST than anything else. But I'd like to ask if there are any nice people out there that could please tell me if this looks normal and /or has not been altered in any way from it's original default text. I have had issues with others accessing my devices and completely ruining my photos and videos etc. This is the screen that comes up when I hit ”e" before the kernel choice in grub, to edit the startup script so I can reset my password. It seems different. Sorry about pic quality.